Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
SomethingAboutMarie

Stars In My Eyes/Des Etoiles Dans Mes Yeux

4 Mai 2015, 20:52pm

Publié par somethingaboutmarie

Here is Team A May Week 1 Sketch @Let's Get Sketchy

The sketch is by Brenshevia.

My page is about my trip to Version Scrap, Paris where I had the chance to meet

Ali Edwards & follow one of her class. 

I will keep a great memory of this day.

 

Voici le Sketch de la 1ère semaine de Mai de l'Equipe A

@Let's Get Sketchy

Le Sketch est de Brenshevia.

Ma page est sur mon excursion à Version Scrap, Paris où j'ai eu la chance de rencontrer Ali Edwards et de suivre un de ses cours.

Je garderai un excellent souvenir de ce jour.

Stars In My Eyes/Des Etoiles Dans Mes Yeux
Stars In My Eyes/Des Etoiles Dans Mes Yeux
Stars In My Eyes/Des Etoiles Dans Mes Yeux

Our Sponsor for May is Craft Classes Online/Notre sponsor pour Mai est Craft Classes Online

Please link up your pages in the sidebar in the linkup area for the May Week 1.

You have until May 31st at midnight CST to linkup your layout for this challenge.

 

N'oubliez pas d'entrer vos pages sous le lien 1ère semaine de May sur le côté droit.

Vous avez jusqu'au 31 mai minuit CST pour enregistrer votre page pour ce challenge.

Commenter cet article
M
Fab.layout..
Répondre
L
Love the white stars on the white background. Thanks for playing at Let's Get Sketchy.
Répondre
J
Wonderful layout Marie!
Répondre
S
Love the cool layout !
Répondre
T
Jolie page!!! J'aime beaucoup l'idée des pliures dans les étoiles !! :-)
Répondre