Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
SomethingAboutMarie

Veggies

25 Août 2016, 13:10pm

Publié par somethingaboutmarie

I finally received my goodies and my order including the new kit from

Feed Your Craft on Monday. :-)

The kit and the mini flairs are gorgeous as always.

I am always very impatient to receive the products from Elise shop because I love them so much!!!! For my page, I worked with the new kit 'Food For Thought' and mini flairs from the 'Summertime' and 'Citrus' packs.

I chose pictures we took in Morocco during our tour last month where we stopped near this peasant who was selling local products and where we did a photo shoot close to the Sidi Chahed dam.

We had so much fun because they dressed us, my husband and I with hats from Northern Morocco.

 

J'ai enfin reçu les goodies et ma commande comprenant le nouveau kit de

Feed your Craft ce lundi. :-)

Le kit et les mini flairs sont magnifiques comme toujours.

Je suis toujours très impatiente de recevoir les produits de la boutique d'Elise car j'adore tous ses produits!!!!

 

Pour ma page, j'ai travaillé avec le nouveau kit 'Food For Thought' et des mini flairs des packs 'Summertime'.et 'Citrus'.

 

J'ai choisi des photos prises au Maroc lors de notre circuit le mois dernier où nous nous étions arrêtés près de ce paysan qui vendait des produits locaux pour une séance photo près du barrage de Sidi Chahed.

Nous nous étions bien amusés car ils nous avaient déguisé mon mari et moi-même avec des chapeaux du nord du Maroc.

Veggies

The Kit 'Food For Thought'

Kit de nourriture pour la pensée

Pack 'Summertime'

Summertime Flair Mini pin

The Pack 'Citrus'

Flair Mini agrumes Badges

Commenter cet article
B
Super cute!!! I love all the little veggies
Répondre