Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
SomethingAboutMarie

Donuts & Macaroons

2 Novembre 2016, 17:42pm

Publié par somethingaboutmarie

I created this Pocket Letter with the new November 2016 DITL Kit and the November 2016 scrapbooking kit 'Sprinkles' from Cocoa Daisy.

This kit is so beautiful!!!! 

The 2 photos are not from me, I took them on internet.

First I selected the PL cards from the kit that I liked then I created a shaker pocket with the sequins from the 'Sprinkles' kit and I cut some donuts from the 'Times Square' paper from the Saturday collection by Dear Lizzy to make some paper clips.

The ribbon, the donut wood veneer and the stickers are also from the 'Sprinkles' kit.

What I really like is that everything is coordinated so it is so easy to mix all the elements from each kit.

J'ai créé ce Pocket Letter avec le nouveau kit DITL de Novembre 2016 et le Kit de Scrapbooking 'Sprinkles de Novembre 2016 de Cocoa Daisy.

Ce kit est magnifique!!!! 

Les deux photos ne sont pas de moi, je les ai prises sur internet.

J'ai d'abord sélectionné les cartes PL du kit qui m'intéressaient ensuite j'ai créé un pocket shaker avec les sequins du kit 'Sprinkles' et j'ai découpé quelques donuts du papier 'Times Square' de la collection Saturday de Dear Lizzy pour en faire des paper clips. 

Le ruban, la découpe en bois donut, les étiquettes proviennent également du kit 'Sprinkles'.

Ce que j'aime beaucoup c'est que tout est cordonné donc il très facile de mélanger les éléments de différents kits.

 

Donuts & Macaroons
Donuts & Macaroons
Commenter cet article
E
Marie, your Pocket Letters are always so delightful and of course, I especially love the theme of this one!
Répondre
S
Elise, Thank you so much!!!! :-)))