Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
SomethingAboutMarie

Belgian National Day

11 Juillet 2017, 18:36pm

Publié par somethingaboutmarie

This is my new page featuring the 'Summer Fields' Scrapbook kit, the DITL kit & the 'Number' Stamp Set from the Planner Kit from Cocoa Daisy.

I created a page on the theme, the Belgian National Day which is on July 21st.     Not that I am patriotic lol but because I had these photos about my niece at the soccer matches during the Euro and because I thought the colors of the cards looked good with the photos.

Voici ma nouvelle page présentant le kit de Scrap 'Summer Fields', le kit DITL & le set de Tampons 'Number' de Cocoa Daisy.

J'ai réalisé une page sur le thème de la fête Nationale Belge qui a lieu le 21 juillet. Pas que soit patriotique lol mais parce que j'avais ces photos de ma nièce lors des matchs de foot de l'Euro et que je trouvais que les couleurs des cartes se coordonnaient très bien avec.

Belgian National Day

Cocoa Daisy

Commenter cet article