Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
SomethingAboutMarie

April Showers Bring May Flowers Pocket Letter

12 Mai 2016, 09:00am

Publié par somethingaboutmarie

I recently discovered pocket letters and flip books thanks to my new friend/pen pal Leticia @elbauldelety on Instagram.

I registered myself on the site pocketletterpals to learn more about it and I signed up for a first swap with the theme 'April Showers bring May Flowers' because it made me thought about the 'Keep Growing' kit and the cute mini flairs from the ''Sun & Rain' from the Etsy shop Feed Your Craft.

For my first pocket letter I thought it would help me to already have elements that match the theme.

It will go to the Netherlands.

I really enjoyed it, I really like the concept.

I think that about creativity there is nothing better than this, we can go in every direction, use any technique and theme and it allows us to use our scraps.

 

J'ai tout récemment découvert les pocket letters et les flip books grâce à ma nouvelle amie/correspondante Leticia @elbauldelety sur Instagram.

Je me suis inscrite sur le site pocketletterpals pour en apprendre un peu plus et je me suis inscrite à un premier swap ayant pour thème 'April Showers bring May Flowers' car cela m'a fait pensé au kit 'Keep Growing' et aux mini flairs, si mignons du pack 'Sun & Rain' de la boutique Etsy Feed Your Craft.

Pour ma première pocket letter j'ai pensé que ça m'aiderait d'avoir déjà les éléments qui s'accordaient avec le thème.

Elle partira aux Pays-Bas.

Je dois dire que ça m'a beaucoup plu, j'aime beaucoup le concept.

Je trouve que point de vue crétivité, il n'y a pas mieux car on peut vraiment partir dans tous les sens, utiliser n'importe quelle technique et thème et ça permet d'utiliser du matériel de scrap resté caché au fond du tiroir.

 

April Showers Bring May Flowers Pocket Letter
April Showers Bring May Flowers Pocket Letter

Insignes de Flair Mini Sun & de pluie

Continuer à se développer Kit

Commenter cet article
B
SUPER CUTE pocket page!
Répondre