Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
SomethingAboutMarie

Max You Are The Best

1 Mars 2017, 13:59pm

Publié par somethingaboutmarie

This is my 2nd layout made with the March 2017 Scrapbook Kit 'Flutterby' & Printablesthe 'Wishes' Patterned Paper Add On kit and the DITL Kit from Cocoa Daisy.

For this page I selected the papers and colors first then I chose my photo. I found this beautiful photo about Max taken 2 years ago at Easter. I loved the printables (sent for free with the Scrapbook Kit) and the stamps. Everything is coordinated and the drawings are so gorgeous! I printed the drawings in different formats so I could play on the size of my elements. I tried to stay close of the colors of my papers not to overload my page with additionnal colors because it is already very full of all kinds of elements. It is the reason why I chose to leave my stamped elements in black and white and for one time not to color them (difficult because I love that lol). I also loved the big butterflies from Crate Paper, the white alphabet 'Cloud' from American Crafts, the sequins from Spiegelmom Scraps (It is the 2nd time I receive some with my kits and I love the mix) and the pompoms thread.

Voici ma 2ème page réalisée avec le Kit de Scrap 'Flutterby' et imprimables , le Kit de Papier Add On 'Wishes' et le Kit DITL de Mars 2017 de Cocoa Daisy.

Pour cette page, j'ai d'abord sélectionné les papiers et couleurs ensuite j'ai choisi ma photo. J'ai retrouvé cette belle photo de Max prise à Pâques il y a 2 ans. J'ai adoré les imprimables (envoyé gratuitement avec le kit de scrap) et les tampons. Tout est coordonné et les dessins sont à tomber! J'ai imprimé les dessins en différents formats afin de jouer sur la taille de mes éléments. J'ai essayé de rester dans les couleurs de mes papiers pour ne pas surcharger ma page avec des couleurs supplémentaires car celle-ci est déjà très chargée en éléments de toute sorte. C'est pour cela que j'ai choisi de laisser mes éléments tamponnés en noir et blanc et pour une fois de ne pas les colorier (difficile car j'adore ça lol). J'ai aussi adoré les gros papillons de Crate Paper, L'alphabet blanc 'Cloud' de American Crafts, les sequins de Spiegelmom Scraps (C'est la 2ème fois que j'en reçois avec mes kits et j'adore les mélanges) et le fil à pompoms.

Max You Are The Best
Max You Are The Best

Commenter cet article
B
Super a sweet and precious page! Love that pup
Répondre