Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
SomethingAboutMarie

Cocoa Daisy June Stamping Inspiration

12 Juin 2017, 17:44pm

Publié par somethingaboutmarie

Hello everyone,

Welcome to our stamping inspiration of the month of June! As always, the Design Team has created wonderful projects and videos that I hope will inspire you to create with our beautiful June kits.

Suzanna created this fantastic shaker card, I absolutely love it!

She stamped on the sentiment on the background and the seastar and crab that are inside the shaker. She also used the planner freebie from this month for the background of the port hole! She says that it was so FUN to play with distress oxide inks! She soaked up the left over on tags that she also stamped to use as book marks or memo tags.

She has a process video to go with this:

 

Bonjour à tous,

Bienvenue à notre inspiration tampons de juin! Comme toujours, la Design Team a réalisé de merveilleux projets et vidéos qui j'espère vous inspireront à créer avec les très beaux kits de juin.

Suzanna a réalisé cette fabuleuse shaker card, je l'adore!

Elle a tamponné la phrase sur le fond ainsi que l'étoile de mer et le crabe qui sont dans le shaker. Elle a utilisé le freebie du planner de ce mois pour le fond de son cercle! Elle dit que c'était vraiment AMUSANT de jouer avec les encres distress oxide! Elle a pressé le restant sur des tags qu'elle a aussi tamponné pour les utiliser comme book marks ou memo tags.

Elle a une video qui va avec:

Kelli's layouts are gorgeous!

She loves the seahorse stamp! And the little bubbles were a favorite too! Here are 2 layouts she used them on.

She also made a video if you want to see more details

 

Les pages de Kelli sont magnifiques!

Elle adore le tampon hippocampe!Ainsi que les petites bulles! Voici les 2 pages sur lesquelles elle les a utilisés.

Elle a aussi réalisé une vidéo si vous voulez voir plus de détails

I made this layout with the 'Under The Sea' Scrapbook kit, the DITL kit and the 'High Tide' Patterned Paper Add On kit. I love the stamp set from the DITL kit from this month! It is so cute! I also used a stamp from the 'Real Life' Scrapbook kit from April & I was inspired by a video from Suzanna Lee to make the flowers:

J'ai réalisé cette page avec le kit de scrap 'Under The Sea', le kit DITL et le kit de Papiers Add On 'High Tide'. J'adore le set de tampons du kit DITL de ce mois-ci! Ils sont adorables! J'ai également utilisé un tampon du kit de Scrap 'Real Life' du mois d'avril & j'ai été inspirée par une vidéo de Suzanna Lee pour créer mes fleurs:

I wish you a great month of June! :-)))

Je vous souhaite un bon mois de juin! :-)))

Cocoa Daisy

Commenter cet article