Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
SomethingAboutMarie

Me & My Dogs

15 Janvier 2016, 10:31am

Publié par somethingaboutmarie

Hello Everyone

With the start of a New Year, I think we all take a little bit of time to think about our priorities, aspirations and dreams and also as to where the new year will take us.

So our new challenge today, Moodboard 67 @Scrap Africa is exactly about that.

What does 2016 hold for you?

What are your hopes and desires?

 

Bonjour à toutes

Avec le départ de la Nouvelle Année, je pense que nous prenons tous un peu de temps pour penser à nos priorités, nos aspirations et nos rêves et aussi où la Nouvelle Année va nous emmener.

Donc notre nouveau challenge aujourd'hui, le tableau d'humeur 67

@Scrap Africa est exactement à ce sujet.

Qu'est-ce que 2016 nous réserve?

Quels sont nos espoirs et désirs?

Me & My Dogs
Me & My Dogs
Me & My Dogs

This is the sketch by Bev Code that inspired me.

I was working on my January page for Sketches In Thyme but I decided this page would be for this challendge and I ended up making a completely different page for Sketches In Thyme.

Ce sketch qui m'a inspirée est de Bev Code.

Je travaillais sur ma page de Janvier pour Sketches In Thyme mais j'ai décidé que cette page serait pour ce challenge et j'ai finallement fait une page complètement différente pour Sketches In Thyme.

There are also some yummy BoBunny goodies up for grabs.
 
One lucky winner will win these goodies/Il y a aussi de délicieux Prix BoBunny à remporter. Un gagant chanceux remportera ces prix.
and this gorgeous 6x6 paper pad/et ce magnifique paper pad 6x6

So now we would love to see what you create and see what your thoughts are for 2016.
 
You have until 31 Jan  2016 23h59/Maintenant nous aimerions vous avez créé et quelles sont vos intentions pour 2016.
Vous avez jusqu'au 31 janvier 2016 23h59.
 

Commenter cet article
D
Gorgeous Marie! Love the design and styling and your cute, cute pooches! ;-)
Répondre